HOME

Trailer Rentals

Warehousing

Maps & directions

tRUCKING

 

 

Online Request Form

General Contact Information:

Telephone Number :   (803)-506-2975

Fax Number :             (803)-506-3029

Address :                    2075 Lynette Dr.

                                  Sumter, SC 29154

Employee Contact Information:

Owner :

Charles Hodge

 

Sales Manager : 

Troy Hodge :         thodge@hodgedl.com

 

Operations Manager: 

J. W. Brown :           jwbrown@hodgedl.com

 

Accounts Payable:

Jerry Holladay :     jholloday@hodgedl.com

 

Accounts Receivable:

Judy Ingle:             jingle@hodgedl.com

 

Customer Service Representatives:

 

Priscilla Baker :      pbaker@hodgedl.com   

Vicki Geddings :     vgeddings@hodgedl.com

Susie Morris :         smorris@hodgedl.com

Wanda Duke :        wduke@hodgedl.com

Nancy Melton :      nmelton@hodgedl.com

Home  |  Trailer Rentals  |  Warehousing  |  Maps & Directions  |  Trucking